Leave a Review

Complete Appliance Protection

Complete Appliance Protection
Good: A+ BBB Rating
Bad: No Site Security
Average User Score
Out of 21 User Ratings
Click to vote
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 8.3/10 (21 votes cast)

Complete Appliance Protection Review


In our arrangement of concise audits of home guarantee organizations we’ve secured a portion of the best-known and biggest organizations in the home guarantee industry. Today’s article is around a home guarantee organization you may not recently be as acquainted with. Complete Appliance Protection, with its home office in Liberty Missouri, gives home guarantee arrangements centered chiefly on the machines in your home. Coverage alternatives likewise incorporate arrangements for warming and cooling frameworks.

Who is Complete Appliance Protection

Complete Appliance Protection, Inc. has a created vicinity in the business having been opened in 1998 as stated by their organization site. This home guarantee organization has a great BBB rating with respect to a number of the organizations in the business. As dependably we don’t prescribe building a choice with respect to a home guarantee organization singularly upon a BBB rating or testimonials yet these things ought to weigh into your last decision. You can discover some really gleaming testimonials from clients of Complete Appliance Protection yet despite the fact that testimonials could be organized to make an organization look more dependable the BBB history does appear to substantiate the organization’s long standing history of working great with its clients.

Exploring new ways to reach you

Facebook is a developing medium for promoters and home guarantee has not been so moderate it would be impossible gotten to be a piece of online networking from the viewpoint of the business all in all. Still home guarantee organizations that don’t give great client administration would likely bashful far from online networking since it has a tendency to make a considerable measure of clamor when clients are disappointed. Complete Appliance Protection is one home guarantee organization that does have a created vicinity on Facebook and permits FB clients to leave remarks.

As home guarantee arrangements go their alternatives appear to be sensibly valued and offer a few scope choices. Their scope in the U.s. is honestly far reaching and its not difficult to tell on their organization site whether your state is in their scope region.

A must have for sellers and agents

Brokers. Most Home Owner Warranty projects are acquired by the property holder attempting to offer their house so the purchaser has some certification that the real family unit machines work. Assuming that a significant machine ought to break down throughout the contracted time of time, the Home Owner Warranty will secure the purchaser of the home.

Protection you can trust

BBB has confirmed that Complete Appliance Protection, Inc. meets BBB accreditation benchmarks, which incorporate a promise to attempt to resolution any purchaser protestations. BBB Accredited Businesses pay an expense for accreditation review/monitoring and for backing of BBB services to the general population.

BBB accreditation does not imply that the business’ items or services have been assessed or supported by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business’ item quality or competency in performing services.

 

I can’t express enough my outright thoroughly enjoy the client administration and authoritative structure of the Complete Appliance Protection Company. Having surveyed them initially on Angie’s List, and being the main organization with an A+ rating on their posting, I reluctantly needed the CAP Program in light of the fact that I have been smoldered in the past by different firms. Not so with CAP.

The CAP system contrasts from most Home Owner Warranty programs in that it has no prohibitions for previous conditions for the purchaser, no deductible, and no limitations on the decision of overhauling organization.

Complete Appliance Protection additionally gives Third Party Administration (TPA) services for gas and electric utilities, fiscal foundations, contract organizations and insurance agencies longing to offer an apparatus guarantee project to their clients without needing to stress over any of the back room operations themselves.

Complete Appliance Protection, reviewed by Best Home Warranty on 2015-11-06T20:31:30+00:00 rating 5.3 out of 10

12 Reviews for "Complete Appliance Protection"

  1. Marcus Campbell
    February 17, 2015, 6:58 pm
    10/10

    Complete Appliance Protection has a name that is just right! They have serviced my home for the past 18 months. I have had 2 service calls and the customer service is outstanding and the service provided by the companies doing the work is amazing. If there was any issue with the company doing the work, CAP found another company to take care of the issue. I recommend this home warranty company to EVERYONE!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
  2. Jeffrey Hupp
    February 25, 2015, 7:14 pm
    10/10

    Complete Appliance Protection is very reliable, professional and reasonable. Would recommend this company to anyone.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
  3. Jay Thors
    March 5, 2015, 6:43 pm
    10/10

    As I stated – all star revue!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
  4. r.bowers
    April 6, 2015, 1:20 pm
    10/10

    Complete Appliance Protection provided excellent service in a timely manner-completely happy with their services.They came thru exactly as promised.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
  5. Lynn Estabillo
    April 6, 2015, 10:40 pm

    Complete Home warranty has not let me down. I called them twice within the first few months of purchasing our home. Each time I called they responded to my initial call. No hold time. I received a refference number and a good and honest AC Company to contact for repair. The repair was done quickly and properly. What CP said they would be covered was in fact covered. Happy with the customer service and the coverage. Appreciated that they were up front with what the warranty did not cover. No issues from start to finish. Very Happy with CP!!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
  6. Patrice Cleary
    April 7, 2015, 6:29 pm
    10/10

    I have been with this company for over 15 years. They are wonderful to work with and always answer the phone when you call. I have received money back for appliances that were unable to be fixed within reason concerning cost and have had appliances serviced when needed. I found a better service shop and they added them soon after I contacted CAP. You should never be without a warranty for those things you just don’t think about daily! Reasonable and reliable!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
  7. Justin Jacobs
    May 18, 2015, 4:17 pm
    10/10

    I have been using this company for the past two years and continue to be amazed at their high level of service. They answer the phone every time I call, and it is always a live human being who is very friendly and does not talk like he or she is reading teleprompters. They never give me any hassle, and not once have I had a claim or service request rejected or overruled. (One time I misdiagnosed the issue and requested service for something that my plan did not cover, and they still offered to pay half the cost of that). With so many horrid stories out there about these sorts of companies not putting their money where their mouth is, I am pleased to say that Complete Protection actually does.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
  8. Paul Rich
    May 27, 2015, 5:34 pm
    10/10

    Best Home Warranty Company ever! I can always get someone on the phone 24/7, which is big plus. I have always had good luck with their local contractors. Once I get an authorization, I can use my own HVAC company to do the repairs. The tech just has to call them with an explanation, and it has been approved every time there has been an issue with my AC or heat. I’ve also found that their local contractors are competent and professional. All of their work is done in a very timely fashion.
    Previously I was with AHS. I could never get on the phone to make a Service Appointment. It had to be done online. Getting someone on the phone was virtually impossible to confirm the appointment was impossible. I never knew the quality or professionalism of the contractor affiliated with AHS. Incidentally, AHS would not renew my contract after several years because of the number of claims I had.

    After years of being with Complete Protection, I would only use them for a Home Warranty

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
  9. Tim Rodriguez
    June 10, 2015, 4:52 pm
    10/10

    They have always sent out knowledgeable companies to do the repair work. Never had any issues. Highly recommend.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
  10. Ashley LeMaistre
    February 29, 2016, 4:14 pm
    10/10

    We’ve had CAP ever since we moved into our house 4 years ago. I honestly didn’t think I’d pay for a warranty company after the year ended that the seller had paid for, but after our first year with them, it paid off! We needed a new range, and there was no hassles with paying repair people to come out or with being reimbursed after purchasing our new appliance. 4 years later and we’ve had nothing but great experiences. I especially appreciate that no matter when I call, I always speak to a person who helps me right away! Nothing is more frustrating than having to wait for someone to call you back when your day is already off to a rocky start.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
  11. Karin Hubbard
    December 20, 2016, 12:09 am
    10/10

    Over the years we have tried numerous home warranty companies. But CAP is by far superior. Are they the least expensive company out there? No, but as usual you get what you pay for! We have never had a negative issue with CAP nor any of their contractors. They’re always extremely courteous and we always get top-notch A+ contractors who tell us exactly what’s going on, what we can expect and they’re in and out quickly and efficiently. I am disabled, so we request that the contractors give us a call when they’re on their way and they always do and they show up when they say they’re going to show up. Most of the time, the turnaround time from our first call to the visit is usually the same or next day, depending on our issue. We have had to call numerous times over the past few years for appliance repair, check heat/AC, etc. and have never been happier with not only CAP, but the contractors that they send out. Our plan is one monthly payment per month and we never have a co-pay. When our dishwasher finally died and they couldn’t fix, we made an agreement with them to help with the replacement cost. They couldn’t have been more fair and helpful. We would highly recommend CAP to anyone! It’s a relief to know that when something goes out at our house we just say ‘call CAP’ and it’s taken care of honestly and expediently!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
  12. Shonda Suddeth
    December 25, 2016, 1:52 am
    9/10

    We have been with Complete Appliance Protection for a few years now. There customer service is beyond excellent along with their quick and effective skills in order to send a repair man to our home. Every time we have had an issue, they have been more than helpful. They are quick to explain at all times what they cover and what they dont, especially since I forget alot. So if you are looking for a home warranty company that is priced well, call CAP. They are by far, better than any others we have encountered.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)

Leave Your Review

Rate This Item